Skip to main content

Ability for resource portal users to update availability if resource assigned

Currently we have a lock where if a user has been assigned into a production on a selected date then the user cannot change that availability. This blocks the user to be able to communicate if their available has changed.

Adjust the logic so that users are able to change availability to unavailable.

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.